How to erase all content and reset my ZTE Grand X View 2
Click each step to see the action. You can also click the picture or use the arrow keys.
- You can erase your content and settings from the ZTE Grand X View 2 and reset it to the factory default state. After the reset, the tablet will reboot to the initial setup screen.
All of your media, data and settings will be erased. This action cannot be undone.
If the Device Protection feature is enabled, it will stay enabled. After the reset, you will need to enter your Google account password to use the tablet again.
- 1. Touch Apps.
- 2. Touch Settings.
- 3. Scroll to and touch Backup & reset.
- 4. Touch Factory data reset.
- 5. Read the warning. Touch RESET TABLET.
- 6. If youʼre prompted for screen lock credentials, enter your PIN/password/pattern and touch the Arrow icon.
- 7. Touch ERASE EVERYTHING.
- 8. The tablet will reboot.